Username
Password


Hollywood Real Estate Institute

"You Deserve The Best!"

NYS Approved Real Estate School

Established 1998
97-06 101 Avenue, Ozone Park, NY 11416
Tel: 718-843-9648
Fax: 718-323-0425

Email: hollywodre@aol.com

OFFICE HOURS:

12:00PM - 6:00PM

(closed Sunday, Tuesday, and Holidays)

N.Y. ONLINE REAL ESTATE COURSES:

Classroom Courses

Continuing Education Credits
Tuition: $8 per Credit

New York Law of Agency (Mon.)
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM (3.75hr.)

DATE(S): Nov. 27th

(New requirement as per D.O.S. for all agents and brokers who renew in 2017)

ADA and Fair Housing (Tue.)
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM (3.75hr.)

DATE(S): Nov. 28th

Ethics in Real Estate (Wed.)
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM (3.75hr.)

DATE(S): Nov. 29th

Red Flags Property Inspection Guide (Thu. & Fri.)
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM (7.5hr.)

DATE(S): Nov. 30th & Dec. 1st

Real Estate & Taxes -What Every Agent Should Know (Mon.)
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM (3.75hr.)

DATE(S): Dec. 4th

75-Hr. Real Estate Salesperson Course
New York State Approved
Tuition: $345.00

Textbook: $45 -- 12th Edition

 WEEKDAY CLASSES (M-F)

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM (2 Weeks)

DATE(S): Oct. 23rd - Nov. 3rd

WEEKEND CLASSES (Sat. & Sun.)

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM (5 Weekends)

DATE(S): Nov. 4th - Dec. 10th

(No class on Nov. 25th & 26th - Happy Thanksgiving)

WEEKDAY EVENING CLASSES (M, T, TH)

6:00 PM - 10:30 PM (7 Weeks)

DATE(S): Jan. 8th - Feb. 20th, 2018


Attention Salespersons and Brokers!

Are you tired of sitting in a classroom for 22 1/2 hours in order to renew your license? Why waste your precious time? Earn C.E. credits at home or in your office at your convenience with courses online.



For Participating States Online Courses Click Here


Hollywood Real Estate Institute is partnering with Career WebSchool to offer Online Appraisal and Florida Prelicense course:

Florida Real Estate Courses Click Here


Call Our Sales Representatives Today For More Information At -
******(718)843-9648******


eXTReMe Trackerhttp://e1.extreme-dm.com/s10.g?login=hollyrei&j=n&jv=n

news.html


YDK Driving School

DRIVER SAFETY COURSE
For N.Y. and Participating States Online Course Click Here

SAVE 10%
* OFF YOUR AUTO INSURANCE
* TAKE UP TO 4 POINTS OFF YOUR DRIVING RECORD


6 HOUR DDC COURSE
Call School!
Tel: (718)-641-9300


5 HOUR CLASS
Call School!
Tel: (718)-641-9300

 


DEPARTMENT OF STATE WEBSITE

To schedule your state exam or renew your license, click here.